Vacation travel series for business travellers – What do YOU “need“ to re-energise and recharge on vacation?

Taking Care of BusinessTravel

International communicationWhat do YOU “need“ to re-energise and recharge on vacation?

Vacations should be a time to recharge and refresh – to take a break from your routine and do things that re-energise you.

Have you worked out what YOU need to do to recharge?

It’s interesting how working out what YOU and your fellow vacationers “need” can help you all have a better vacation.

For example, my wife and I have discovered that we have very different “body clocks” on vacation. We’ve learned to synchronise our different body clocks!

O early morning

I’m a “get up early and watch the sunrise” type of guy. I want to make the most of every vacation day. I can’t stand a slow start that “wastes the morning”

T early morning

On vacation, I can’t wait for the sun to rise – so I can go out and get down to the beach. My son Orlando likes to get up…

View original post 699 more words

About efangelist

Hi, I'm a lawyer turned journalist/speechwriter/presentation coach - combining business experience with personal passions for music and writing to blog about persuasion, retro, music, and even business lessons from theatre and performing
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

