Here’s a great educational and entertaining resource for business travellers

Taking Care of BusinessTravel

If you fly a lot for work – you are probably getting tired of the usual in-flight entertainment.

Now I love to have time to sit down and watch a movie (without he guilt of thinking I should be working on something else) – but now I’m also enjoying a show specially for business travellers!

business traveller on plane

If YOU’D like to try something that’s both entertaining and beneficial to your business knowledge and your business travel comfort, I can strongly recommend CNN Business Traveller hosted by Richard Quest. It’s about the world YOU love in if you are a business traveller!

CNN business traveller

business_traveller

I found it interesting from a business perspective and I must confess I’d have to stop myself laughing out loud on the plane at the colourful host.

I’m laughing with Richard rather than at him – as I find his enthusiasm and colourful delivery a refreshing change – so different many…

View original post 102 more words

About efangelist

Hi, I'm a lawyer turned journalist/speechwriter/presentation coach - combining business experience with personal passions for music and writing to blog about persuasion, retro, music, and even business lessons from theatre and performing
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

